May 30, 2017

Our Staff

Administrative Team

Kristin Tennyson Head of School headofschool@lindengroveschool.org
Shawn Scott Business Coordinator sscott@lindengroveschool.org
Elizabeth Ewers Administrative Assistant eewers@lindengroveschool.org
Bridget Wuebbling Director of Education bwuebbling@lindengroveschool.org
Matthew Mobilio Director of Technology mmobilio@lindengroveschool.org

Support Team

Matt Brill Behavior Coordinator mbrill@lindengroveschool.org
Rachel Stanovich Behavior Assistant rstanovich@lindengroveschool.org
Bridget Wuebbling Social Skills Coordinator bwuebbling@lindengroveschool.org
Dawn Klinczar Sensory Coordinator dklinczar@lindengroveschool.org
Christine Nieport Student Services Coordinator cnieport@lindengroveschool.org

Teachers

Peg Ballard 6-8 Team pballard@lindengroveschool.org
Lindsey Parker 6-8 Team lparker@lindengroveschool.org
Kiely Boone 6-8 Team kboone@lindengroveschool.org
Jason Loar 6-8 Team jloar@lindengroveschool.org
Amy Trautmann 6-8 Team atrautmann@lindengroveschool.org
Matthew Mobilio 6-8 Team mmobilio@lindengroveschool.org
Michael Kennedy 6-8 Team mkennedy@lindengroveschool.org
Cindi Naveh 4-6 Team cnaveh@lindengroveschool.org
 Leah Kubachka 4-6 Team  lkubachka@lindengroveschool.org
Jenny McGraw 4-6 Team jmcgraw@lindengroveschool.org
Erin Sparling 4-6 Team esparling@lindengroveschool.org
Jen Stolze 2-4 Team jstolze@lindengroveschool.org
Katy Bachman 2-4 Team kbachman@lindengroveschool.org
Brendan Horell K-2 Team bhorell@lindengroveschool.org
Julie Wagner K-2  Team jwagner@lindengroveschool.org

Para-educators

Chelsea Foster Specials cfoster@lindengroveschool.org
Trisha Sigurdson 6-8 Team tsigurdson@lindengroveschool.org
Jaime Bryant 6-8 Team jbryant@lindengroveschool.org
Jamie Schwegler 4-6 Team jschwegler@lindengroveschool.org
Brooke Eagan 2-4 Team beagan@lindengroveschool.org
Kerry Stegman K-2 Team kstegman@lindengroveschool.org

Specials and Therapies

Scott Fox Speech and Language Therapist sfox@lindengroveschool.org
Ryan Hanson Speech and Language Therapist rhanson@lindengroveschool.org
Melanie Higgins Occupational Therapist mhiggins@lindengroveschool.org
Erin Sparling Art esparling@lindengroveschool.org
James Stephenson Music jstephenson@lindengroveschool.org
Christina Weber Music cmccracken@lindengroveschool.org
Chelsea Foster Physical Education cfoster@lindengroveschool.org
Laura Detzel Speech-Language Pathologist ldetzel@lindengroveschool.org 
Abby McKenzie Occupational Therapist amckenzie@lindengroveschool.org