November 21, 2017

Our Staff

Administrative Team

Kristin Tennyson Head of School headofschool@lindengroveschool.org
Matthew Mobilio Director of Technology mmobilio@lindengroveschool.org
Christina Waddle Director of Development cwaddle@lindengroveschool.org
Bridget Wuebbling Director of Education bwuebbling@lindengroveschool.org
Shawn Scott Business Coordinator sscott@lindengroveschool.org
Elizabeth Ewers Administrative Assistant eewers@lindengroveschool.org

Support Team

Matt Brill Behavior Coordinator mbrill@lindengroveschool.org
Rachel Stanovich Behavior Assistant rstanovich@lindengroveschool.org
Dawn Klinczar Sensory Coordinator dklinczar@lindengroveschool.org
Christine Nieport Student Services Coordinator cnieport@lindengroveschool.org

Teachers

 K-2 Team    
Brendon Horell Teacher bhorell@lindengroveschool.org
Julie Wagner Teacher jwagner@lindengroveschool.org
Brooke Eagan Para Educator beagan@lindengroveschool.org
Kerry Stegman Para Educator kstegman@lindengroveschool.org
     
 2-4 Team    
Taylor Gross Teacher tgross@lindengroveschool.org
Jen Stolze Teacher jstolze@lindengroveschool.org
Jaime Bryant Para Educator jbryant@lindengroveschool.org
     
 4-6 Team    
Katy Bachman Teacher kbachman@lindengroveschool.org
Leah Kubachka Teacher lkubachka@lindengroveschool.org
Jenny McGraw Teacher jmcgraw@lindengroveschool.org
Cindi Naveh Teacher cnaveh@lindengroveschool.org
Erin Sparling Teacher esparling@lindengroveschool.org
Morgan Schwegler Para Educator mschwegler@lindengroveschool.org
     
 6-8 Team    
Peg Ballard Teacher pballard@lindengroveschool.org
Kiely Boone Teacher kboone@lindengroveschool.org
Elizabeth Gronotte Teacher egronotte@lindengroveschool.org
Michael Kennedy Teacher mkennedy@lindengroveschool.org
Jason Loar Teacher jloar@lindengroveschool.org
Trisha Sigurdson Para Educator tsigurdson@lindengroveschool.org
Amy Trautmann Teacher atrautmann@lindengroveschool.org
     

 Specials and Therapies

Erin Sparling Art esparling@lindengroveschool.org
Christina Weber Music cweber@lindengroveschool.org
James Stephenson Music jstephenson@lindengroveschool.org
Chelsea Foster PE Teacher cfoster@lindengroveschool.org
Laura Detzel Speech-Language Pathologist ldetzel@lindengroveschool.org
Maja Kinnear Speech-Language Pathologist mkinnear@lindengroveschool.org
Scott Fox Speech-Language Pathologist sfox@lindengroveschool.org
Ryan Hanson Speech-Language Pathologist rhanson@lindengroveschool.org
Abby McKenzie Occupational Therapist amckenzie@lindengroveschool.org
Jesse Ross Occupational Therapist jross@lindengroveschool.org